Photo Name Title Email
  Andreasen, Michael Post-6 Lecturer mandreas@uci.edu
  Atamdede, Aysel

Pre-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

aatamded@uci.edu
  Atkin, Kendra

Pre-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

katkin1@uci.edu
  Bacchus, Hannah

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

hbacchus@uci.edu
  Baker, Librecht

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

plbaker@uci.edu
  Barbera, Sheryl

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

sbarbera@uci.edu
  Bell, Korey Pre-6 Lecturer koreyb@uci.edu
  Bense, Brendan

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

bbense@uci.edu
  Boghozian, Sharece

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

sboghozi@uci.edu
  Bornstein, Maya Teaching Assistant mbornst1@uci.edu
Emily Brauer Rogers is smiling at the camera.

Brauer Rogers, Emily

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

ebrauer@uci.edu
 

Brouwer, Mo

Teaching Associate

See their detailed profile here

mbrouwer@uci.edu
  Buczinsky, Zak

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

zbuczins@uci.edu
  Campo Bowen, Kathryn

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

kcampobo@uci.edu
Alexander Catchings
Catchings, Alexander

Pre-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

acatchin@exchange.uci.edu
  Cha, Yvonne Teaching Assistant ycha3@uci.edu
  Chavez, Daniela

Pre-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

cdaniela@uci.edu
Chieng
Chieng, Chieh

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

cchieng@uci.edu
Peter Cibula is smiling at the camera.
Cibula, Peter

Pre-6 Lecturer, ACD

See their detailed profile here

pcibulai@uci.edu
  Craig, Christiane Teaching Assistant cscraig@uci.edu
Collins
Collins, Rachael Post-6 Lecturer collins2@uci.edu
John Comerci
Comerci, John

Teaching Assistant

See their detailed profile here

jcomerci@uci.edu
Danner
Danner, Keith (ACD)

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

kdanner@uci.edu
  Dean, Matthew

Mellon Fellow

See their detailed profile here

m.dean@uci.edu
  Dearborn, Emily Teaching Assistant edearbor@uci.edu
Delany-Ullman
Delany-Ullman, Lorene

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

ldelanyu@uci.edu
  Doulas, Louis Teaching Associate ldoulas@uci.edu
Dubey
Dubey, Jaya

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

jdubey@uci.edu
  Dumas, DeShawn

Teaching Associate

See their detailed profile here

dldumas@uci.edu
Eason
Eason, Loren

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

leason@uci.edu
Eason
Eason, Kat

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

keason@uci.edu
Ellis
Ellis, Tagert

Post-6 Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

tellis@uci.edu
  Eng, William Pre-6 Lecturer waeng@uci.edu
  Fan, Diego Teaching Assistant digangf@uci.edu
  Fang, Lucy Teaching Assistant zwfang@uci.edu