Anteater Values

The 2024-25 Year of Scholarly Values will be guided and supported by an outstanding group of colleagues in a committee chaired by Distinguished Professor of Philosophy Duncan Pritchard, who directs our Center for Knowledge, Technology and Society as well as our important Anteater Virtues Project. Joining Distinguished Professor Pritchard on the Year of Scholarly Values Advisory Committee are:

  • Richard Arum, Professor of Sociology and Education
  • Vy Dong, Chancellor’s Professor of Chemistry
  • Michael Goodrich, Distinguished Professor of Computer Science
  • Val Jenness, Distinguished Professor of Criminology, Law and Society, Sociology, and Nursing
  • Pramod Khargonekar, Vice Chancellor for Research
  • Mark Lazenby, Dean, Sue and Bill Gross School of Nursing
  • Julia Lupton, Distinguished Professor of English
  • David Reinkensmeyer, Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Anatomy and Neurobiology, Biomedical Engineering, and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  • Luiza Osorio G. Silva, Assistant Professor of Art History
Full article HERE