Department Location

Department of Philosophy
85 Humanities Instructional Building
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-4555
(949) 824-6525

Campus Maps

Administrative Staff

Annalisa Coliva, Chair of Philosophy

Duncan Pritchard, Director of Graduate Studies

Marcello Fiocco, Director of Undergraduate Programs

Karl Schafer, Placement Coordinator

Jeffrey Helmreich, Director of Legal Philosophy Colloquium / Colloquium Co-Coordinator

Margaret Gilbert, Colloquium Co-Coordinator

Sara Connor, Department Manager
(949) 824-8457

Miriam Torres, Department Coordinator
(949) 824-6525