UC Irvine Student Center
Scroll to TA's

Faculty / Lecturer Office Hours:

Name Office Hours - Spring Email
Emily BaumMondays.Tuesdays, 1-2pm or by appt.baume@uci.edu
Houri BerberianMondays/Wednesdays, 10:30-11:30pmhouri.berberian@uci.edu
Ian CollerTuesdays/Thursdays, 11-12pmicoller@uci.edu
Touraj Daryaeetdaryaee@uci.edu
David Fedmandfedman@uci.edu
Simcha Grosssmgross@uci.edu
Qitao GuoWednesdays, 1:00-2:30 pmguoq@uci.edu
Andrew HighsmithMondays, 11-12pm (Krieger 229)highsmia@uci.edu
David IglerTuesdays, 10-11am and by appt.digler@uci.edu
Winston A. JamesTuesdays, 4-5:30 pm or by appt.wjames@uci.edu
Erik KongshaugTuesday/Thursday 11-12 KH453kongshae@uci.edu
Joan MalczewskiTuesdays/Thursdays 2:00 – 3:00 by appt.jmalczew@uci.edu
Joseph McKennaM/W/F 9:30-10am
Meetings at Phoenix Cafe
mckenna@uci.edu
Nancy McLoughlinnmclough@uci.edu
Laura Mitchellmitchell@uci.edu
Susan MorrisseyTuesday 2-3pm & Thursdays 11:30-12:15pmsusan.morrissey@uci.edu
Rachel O'TooleMonday 12:00-2:00pm and by appt.rotoole@uci.edu
Allison Perlmanaperlman@uci.edu
Kathryn RagsdaleTuesday 1-3pmkragsdal@uci.edu
Chelsea SchieldsWednesdays, 11-1pmcschield@uci.edu
Alisa WankierWednesday 1:00pm, Java Cityawankier@uci.edu

Teaching Assistant Office Hours:

No office hours found.