Department Location

Department of English
435 Humanities Instructional Building
Irvine CA 92697-2650
(949) 824-6712
english@uci.edu

Campus Maps

Departmental Staff

Nuñez

DeeDee Nuñez, Department Manager
429 HIB
dynunez@uci.edu
(949) 824-6713

Ceja

Kassandra Ceja, Composition Program Coordinator
420 HIB
cejak@uci.edu
(949) 824-6717

Cruse

Iveta Cruse, Assistant to Campus Writing Coordinator
158 Ayala Science Library
icruse@uci.edu
(949) 824-9532

Diaz

Jasmine Diaz, Finance and Schedule of Classes Coordinator
423 HIB
diazjc@uci.edu
(949) 824-0452

Horn

Chad Horn, Front Desk Coordinator
174 HIB
chorn@uci.edu
(949) 824-6712

Kwock

Jason Kwock, Composition Program Manager
420 HIB
jkwock@uci.edu
(949) 824-9692

Laws

Camille Laws, Personnel Analyst
427 HIB
claws@uci.edu
(949) 824-5323

Mueller

Sandy Mueller, Graduate Administration: MFA Programs in Writing & Summer M.A.
421 HIB
slmuelle@uci.edu
(949) 824-6718

TBD

TBD TBD, Graduate Administration: English Ph.D.
425 HIB
(949) 824-4857