Degrees

Contact Information
Linda Le
Department Manager
ttle@uci.edu
949-824-7254

Dr. Andromache Karanika
Director of Graduate Study
karanika@uci.edu

Applications have been SUSPENDED.

Contact Information
Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Program Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu

Dr. Adriana Johnson
Director of Graduate Study
adriana.johnson@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Liz Nguyen
Department Manager
ebnguyen@uci.edu

Dr. Sandra Harvey
Director of Graduate Study
slharvey@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Tim Lee
Graduate Program Coordinator
timl7@uci.edu

Dr. Serk-Bae Suh
Director of Graduate Study
suhsb@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Info
Beth Pace
Masters Graduate Administrator
epace@uci.edu

Dr. Oren Izenberg
Director of Master of English
o.izenberg@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Sandy Mueller
Graduate Administrator
slmuelle@uci.edu

Michelle Latiolais, Professor of English
Director of MFA Programs in Writing

latiolai@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Info
Kassandra Ceja
Ph.D. Graduate Administrator
cejak@uci.edu

Dr. Joseph Jeon
Director of Graduate Study
jjjeon@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Program Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu


Dr. John Smith
Director of Graduate Study
jhsmith@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Amy Fujitani
Department Manager 

amy.fujitani@uci.edu 


Dr. Kristen Hatch
Director of Graduate Study

khatch@uci.edu 

Learn more

Contact Information
Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Program Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu


Dr. Kai Evers
Director of Graduate Study
kevers@uci.edu

Applications have been SUSPENDED for 2022-2023

Contact Information
Aryana Valdivia
Graduate Program Coordinator
aryanav@uci.edu

Dr. David Fedman
Director of Graduate Study
dfedman@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Miriam Torres
Graduate Coordinator
mruvalc2@uci.edu

Dr. Duncan Pritchard
Director of Graduate Study
dhpritch@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Courtney Hemenway
Graduate Program Coordinator
chemenwa@uci.edu

Dr. Viviane Mahieux
Director of Graduate Study
vmahieux@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Clara Quijano
Graduate Program Coordinator
quijanoc@uci.edu

Dr. Matthew Canepa
Director of Graduate Study
canepam@uci.edu

Learn more

Emphases

Contact Information
Brenton Agahan
Academic Program Coordinator
bagahan@uci.edu

Dr. Julia Lee
Director of Graduate Study
juliahl1@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Pichaya Kositsawat
Graduate Coordinator
pkositsa@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Hannah Kanenbley
Graduate Program Coordinator
hkanenbl@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Amy Fujitani
Department Manager

amy.fujitani@uci.edu 

Learn more

Contact Information
Linda Le
Department Manager
ttle@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information

Miriam Torres
Department Coordinator
mruvalc2@uci.edu

 

Contact Information
Clara Quijano
Graduate Program Coordinator
quijanoc@uci.edu

Learn more

Specializations

Contact Information
Clara Quijano
Graduate Program Coordinator
quijanoc@uci.edu

Dr. Matthew Canepa
Director of Graduate Study
matthew.canepa@uci.edu

Learn more

Contact Information
Dr. Matthew Canepa
Director of Graduate Study
matthew.canepa@uci.edu

Learn more