D. Pritchard
Duncan Pritchard, Distinguished Professor of Philosophy
Deputy Director
Annalisa Coliva
Annalisa Coliva, Chancellor's Fellow, Professor & Chair of Philosophy
UCI Advisory Board
Richard Arum
Richard Arum, Professor of Sociology & Education; Dean of the School of Education
Miriam Bender
Miriam Bender, Associate Professor of Nursing; Director of Center for Nursing Philosophy
RIchard Dennin
Michael Dennin, Professor of Physics & Astronomy; Dean of Division of Undergraduate Education; Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Brianne Dinaldson
Brianne Donaldson, Shri Parshvanath Presidential Chair in Jain Studies
Julia Lupton
Julia Lupton, Professor of English; Faculty Director, Illuminations: The Chancellor's Arts and Culture Initiative; Co-Director, UCI Shakespeare Center
David Reinkensmeyer, Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kenneth Simons
Kenneth Simons, Chancellor's Professor of Law; Co-Director, Center for Legal Philosophy
 Postdoctoral Fellow

Paul Irikefe, 

UCPresidential Postdoctoral Fellow, Anteater Virtues Project




 Thomas Colclough 

Postdoctoral Fellow, Anteater Virtues Project