We are located at:

UCI Department of History
200 Murray Krieger Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-3275
(949) 824-6521
history@uci.edu

Campus Maps

Krieger Hall

Faculty Administration

Heidi Tinsman
Chair of History
hetinsma@uci.edu
(949) 824-9313
Sarah Farmer
Director of Undergraduate Study
sfarmer@uci.edu
Houri Berberian
Director of Graduate Study
houri.berberian@uci.edu

Staff Administration

Marc Kanda
Department Manager
mhkanda@uci.edu
(949) 824-6522
Bibi Do
Personnel Analyst
bdo@uci.edu
(949) 824-4626
Cynthia Bee
Financial Analyst
cbee@uci.edu
(949) 824-6364
Samantha Engler
Graduate Program Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers
englers@uci.edu
Michelle Spivey
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
spiveym@uci.edu
(949) 824-8248