Allied Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Amir AghakouchakProfessor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringamir.a@uci.edu
Aijaz Ahmad
Ahmad
Chancellor's Professor, Comparative Literatureaijaza@uci.edu
Victoria Bernal
Bernal
Professor, Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
vbernal@uci.edu
Scott Bollens
Bollens
Professor, Planning, Policy & Design
School of Social Ecology
Faculty Website
sabollen@uci.edu
Ketu Katrak
Katrak
Professor, Drama
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
khkatrak@uci.edu
Jeffrey Kopstein
Kopstein
Professor and Chair of Political Science
Faculty Website
kopstein@uci.edu
Cecelia Lynch
Lynch
Professor, Political Science
School of Social Sciences
clynch@uci.edu
Raheela ManiarLecturer of Arabic Languagermaniar@uci.edu
Gloria MarkProfessor
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
gmark@ics.uci.edu
Laura Mitchell
Mitchell
Associate Professor of History
Faculty Website
Published Books
mitchell@uci.edu
Kris Peterson
Peterson
Associate Professor, Political Science
School of Social Sciences
Faculty Website
kris@uci.edu
Bojan PetrovicLecturer in Global and International Studiesbmpetrov@uci.edu
Nasrin Rahimieh
Rahimieh
Howard Baskerville Professor of Humanities, Comparative Literature
School of Humanities
Published Books
nasrin.rahimieh@uci.edu
Bryan Reynolds
Reynolds
Chancellor's Professor, Drama
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
Faculty Website
breynold@uci.edu
Catherine Sameh
Sameh
Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
Faculty Website
Published Books
csameh@uci.edu
Ian StraughnLecturer, Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
Interests: Archaeology, Cultural Heritage, Middle East and Islam
ian.straughn@uci.edu
Andrew Zissos
Zissos
Professor of Classics
Director of Humanities Language Learning Program
Director of Global Cultures
Faculty Website
Published Books
pzissos@uci.edu