Emeritus Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
S. Nicholas Jolley
Jolley
Professor Emeritus
Published Books
sjolley@uci.edu
Alan J. Nelson
Nelson
Professor Emeritusanelson@uci.edu
Gerasimos X. Santas
Santas
Professor Emeritus
Published Books
gxsantas@uci.edu
Martin Schwab
Schwab
Professor Emeritusmschwab@uci.edu
Nicholas P. WhiteProfessor Emeritusnpwhite@uci.edu
Peter WoodruffProfessor Emerituspwoodruf@uci.edu