Highlights

Highlights

History Faculty Office Hours

Old Euro Map
Scroll to TA's

Faculty / Lecturers:

Name Office Hours - Fall Email
Emily BaumM 3-4:30
KH 300C
baume@uci.edu
Houri BerberianM/W 11-12
KH 323
houri.berberian@uci.edu
Yong ChenTh 1:30-2:30pm
KH 239
y3chen@uci.edu
Ian CollerTuesday/Thursday 2-3pmicoller@uci.edu
Touraj DaryaeeMonday/Wednesday 2-4pm, HG 1341tdaryaee@uci.edu
David FedmanKH 300Adfedman@uci.edu
Qitao Guoguoq@uci.edu
Andrew Highsmithhighsmia@uci.edu
Matthias Lehmannmlehmann@uci.edu
Mark Levinemlevine@uci.edu
Nancy McLoughlinnmclough@uci.edu
Jessica Millwardmillward@uci.edu
Rachel O'Toole Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-1:30pm
KH363
rotoole@uci.edu
Ana Elizabeth Rosasarosas1@uci.edu
Patricia SeedKH 260seed5@uci.edu
Jeffrey Wasserstromjwassers@uci.edu

Teaching Assistants:

No office hours found.