Department Location

Department of English
435 Humanities Instructional Building
Irvine CA 92697-2650
(949) 824-6712
english@uci.edu

Campus Maps

Departmental Staff

Nuñez

DeeDee Nuñez, Department Manager
429 HIB
dynunez@uci.edu
(949) 824-6713

Cruse

Iveta Cruse, Assistant to Campus Writing Coordinator
158 Ayala Science Library
icruse@uci.edu
(949) 824-9532

Escalante

Robert Escalante, Composition Program Manager
420 HIB
escalanr@uci.edu
(949) 824-9692

Horn

Chad Horn, Front Desk Coordinator
174 HIB
chorn@uci.edu
(949) 824-6712

Kinjo

Patricia Kinjo, Graduate Administration: English Ph.D.
425 HIB
pkinjo@uci.edu
(949) 824-4857

Laws

Camille Laws, Composition Program Coordinator
420 HIB
claws@uci.edu
(949) 824-6717

Mueller

Sandy Mueller, Graduate Administration: Programs in Writing (M.F.A.) & Summer M.A.
423 HIB
slmuelle@uci.edu
(949) 824-6718

Nguyen

Liz Nguyen, Finance and Schedule of Classes Coordinator
421 HIB
ebnguyen@uci.edu
(949) 824-0452

Trimnell

Adriane Trimnell, Personnel Analyst
427 HIB
atrimnel@uci.edu
(949) 824-5323