Congratulations to the 2018-19 Literary Journalism Student Award Winners

Department: Literary Journalism

Post Date: May 8, 2019

News Details

The Literary Journalism Program would like to recognize the recipients of its 2018-19 student awards:

The 2019 School of Humanities Undergraduate Award in Literary Journalism:

Caitlin Antonios '19

The Inaugural Neil Bibler Journalism Award:

Lilibeth Garcia '19

The Nora Folkenflik Memorial Literary Journalism Award:

Ashley Duong '19

The 2019 Literary Journalism Writing Award:

Darisse Smith '19 for her story, "Scott and Mathew: What It Takes"

The 2019 Scott Kaufman Memorial Writing Award:

Grace Wood for her story, "School of Rock"

Congratulations to all the winners on their accomplishments!