Name Title/Interest Email
Aijaz Ahmad Professor of Comparative Literature aijaza@uci.edu
Catherine Benamou Associate Professor of Film & Media Studies
Published Books
cbenamou@uci.edu
Anke Biendarra Associate Professor, European Languages and Studies
Published Books
abiendar@uci.edu
Alex Borucki Associate Professor of History
Published Books
aborucki@uci.edu
Daniel R. Brunstetter Associate Professor of Political Science, Director of Study Abroad Center dbrunste@uci.edu
Vinayak Chaturvedi Associate Professor of History
Published Books
vinayak@uci.edu
Yong Chen Professor of History
Published Books
 
Eve Darian-Smith Professor of Anthropology and Law edarian@uci.edu
Kai Evers Associate Professor of German
Published Books
kevers@uci.edu
Adriana M. Johnson Associate Professor, Comparative Literature adriana.johnson@uci.edu
Ketu Katrak Professor of Humanities, Department of Arts-Drama khkatrak@uci.edu
Jerry Won Lee Assistant Professor of English
Published Books
jwl@uci.edu
Horacio Legras Professor of Spanish hlegras@uci.edu
Mark LeVine Professor of History
Published Books
mlevine@uci.edu
Catherine Liu Professor of Film & Media Studies
Published Books
liu@uci.edu
Lilith Mahmud Associate Professor of Gender & Sexuality Studies
Published Books
lmahmud@uci.edu
James Nisbet Assistant Professor of Art History
Published Books
jnisbet@uci.edu
Carrie J. Noland Professor of French
Published Books
cjnoland@uci.edu
R. Radhakrishnan Chancellor's Professor of English
Published Books
rradhakr@uci.edu
Nasrin Rahimieh Professor of Comparative Literature
Published Books
 
Annette Schlichter Associate Professor Emerita
Published Books
aschlich@uci.edu
Armin Schwegler Professor of Spanish
Published Books
aschwegl@uci.edu
Steven Topik Professor Emeritus of History
Published Books
sctopik@uci.edu