Photo Name Title Email
  Michael Andreasen Lecturer mandreas@uci.edu
Brauer Rogers

Emily Brauer Rogers

Lecturer
Coordinator of Online Instruction and Online Technologies

See their detailed profile here

ebrauer@uci.edu
 

Ryan Chang

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

rchang6@uci.edu
Chieng
Chieh Chieng

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

cchieng@uci.edu
Collins
Rachael Collins Lecturer collins2@uci.edu
Danner
Keith Danner

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

kdanner@uci.edu
Delany-Ullman
Lorene Delany-Ullman

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

ldelanyu@uci.edu
Dubey
Jaya Dubey

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

jdubey@uci.edu
Eason
Loren Eason

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

leason@uci.edu
Eason
Kat Eason

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

keason@uci.edu
Ellis
Tagert Ellis Lecturer tellis@uci.edu
Fischer
Anita Fischer

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

afischer@uci.edu
Jennifer Geraci
Jennifer Geraci Lecturer jgeraci@uci.edu
Gullaba
Alberto Gullaba

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

agullaba@uci.edu
Haas
Lynda Haas

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

lhaas@uci.edu
Hanson-Kegerreis
Sarah Hanson-Kegerreis

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

shanson@uci.edu
  Charlene Keeler Lecturer ckeeler@uci.edu
Keeperman
Jon Keeperman Lecturer jkeeperm@uci.edu
Keeperman
Tarah Keeperman

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

tkeeperm@uci.edu
  Doug Kiklowicz Lecturer dkiklowi@uci.edu
Kongshaug
Erik Kongshaug

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

kongshae@uci.edu
Lee
Justin Lee

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

justindl@uci.edu
Lerner
Scott Lerner

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

slerner1@uci.edu
Lewin
Kat Lewin Lecturer klewin@uci.edu
Lillmars
Bryce Lillmars

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

blillmar@uci.edu
McClure
Greg McClure

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

gmcclure@uci.edu
  Lowell Mckay

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

lmckay@uci.edu
  John Nieman Lecturer jnieman@uci.edu
Price
Darby Price Lecturer darbyp@uci.edu
Schulte
Julie Schulte Lecturer  
  Spencer Seward Lecturer sseward@uci.edu
Short
Gretchen Short Lecturer gkshort@uci.edu
Sims
Rick Sims

Lecturer

See their detailed profile

simsr@uci.edu
Smith-Newman
Julian Smith-Newman Lecturer jsmithne@uci.edu
  Yolanda Venegas Lecturer venegasy@uci.edu
Way
Jackie Way Lecturer jyway@uci.edu
Wells

Emily Wells

 

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

wellse@uci.edu
Winiarski

Catherine Winiarski

 

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

cwiniars@uci.edu
Zhuang

Jie Zhuang

 

Lecturer

See their detailed profile here

zhuangj@uci.edu