Affiliated Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Michael Fuller
Fuller
Professor, East Asian Languages & Literature
Published Books
mafuller@uci.edu
Alexander Gelley
Gelley
Professor Emeritus, Comparative Literature
Published Books
agelley@uci.edu
Rebeca Helfer
Helfer
Associate Professor, English
Published Books
rhelfer@uci.edu
Oren Izenberg
Izenberg
Associate Professor, English
Published Books
o.izenberg@uci.edu
Virginia Jackson
Jackson
UCI Endowed Chair in Rhetoric, Department of English, Critical Theory
Published Books
vwjackso@uci.edu
Andromache Karanika
Karanika
Associate Professor, Classics
Published Books
karanika@uci.edu
Horacio Legras
Legras
Associate Professor, Spanish and Portuguesehlegras@uci.edu
Eve Morisi
Morisi
Assistant Professor, French and Francophone Literature, Department of European Languages & Studies
Published Books
emorisi@uci.edu
Jane O. Newman
Newman
Professor, Comparative Literature, European Languages and Studies
Published Books
jonewman@uci.edu
Carrie J. Noland
Noland
Professor, French and Comparative Literature
Published Books
cjnoland@uci.edu
Laura O'Connor
O'Connor
Associate Professor, English
Published Books
loconnor@uci.edu
R. Radhakrishnan
Radhakrishnan
Chancellor's Professor, Comparative Literature
Published Books
rradhakr@uci.edu
Beryl Schlossman
Schlossman
Professor, Comparative Literaturebschloss@uci.edu
Jacobo Sefamí
Sefamí
Professor, Spanish and Portuguese
Published Books
jsefami@uci.edu
Victoria SilverAssociate Professor, English