Affiliated Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Houri Berberian
Berberian
Meghrouni Family Presidential Chair in Armenian Studies
Director of the Armenian Studies program
Faculty Website
Published Books
houri.berberian@uci.edu
Mark LeVine
LeVine
Professor of History
Faculty Website
Published Books
mlevine@uci.edu
Hossein Omoumi
Omoumi
Maseeh Professor in Persian Performing Artshomoumi@uci.edu
Alka Patel
Patel
Associate Professor of Art History
Published Books
alka.patel@uci.edu
Nasrin Rahimieh
Rahimieh
Howard Baskerville Professor of Humanities
Department of Comparative Literature
Published Books
nasrin.rahimieh@uci.edu
Catherine Sameh
Sameh
Assistant Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studiescsameh@uci.edu
Soroosh Sorooshian
Sorooshian
Distinguished Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Distinguished Professor (Joint Appointment), Earth System Science
Director, Center for Hydrometeorology and Remote Sensing
Faculty Website
soroosh@uci.edu
Roxanne Varzi
Varzi
Associate Professor, Anthropology
Faculty Website
rvarzi@uci.edu