Highlights

Highlights

History Contacts

UC Irvine Student Center

Faculty Administration

David Igler
Chair of History
digler@uci.edu
(949) 824-9313
Ian Coller
Director of Undergraduate Study
icoller@uci.edu
Matthias Lehmann
Director of Graduate Study
mlehmann@uci.edu
(949) 824-3841

Staff Administration

Marc Kanda
Department Manager
mhkanda@uci.edu
(949) 824-6522
Bibi Do
Personnel Analyst
bdo@uci.edu
(949) 824-4626
Pat Eyster
Financial Analyst
peyster@uci.edu
(949) 824-6364
Yuting Wu
Graduate Program Coordinator
yutingw6@uci.edu
(949) 824-5891
Samantha Engler
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
englers@uci.edu
(949) 824-8248
 

UCI History Project