Allied Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Amir AghaKouchakAssociate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineeringamir.a@uci.edu
Aijaz Ahmad
Ahmad
Chancellor's Professor, Comparative Literatureaijaza@uci.edu
Victoria Bernal
Bernal
Associate Professor, Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
vbernal@uci.edu
Scott Bollens
Bollens
Associate Professor, Planning, Policy & Design
School of Social Ecology
Faculty Website
sabollen@uci.edu
Cynthia Claxton
Claxton
Senior Lectuer, Classics
School of Humanities
Published Books
clclaxto@uci.edu
Julia Elyachar
Elyachar
Anthropology
Faculty Website
Ketu Katrak
Katrak
Professor, Drama
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
khkatrak@uci.edu
Jeffrey Kopstein
Kopstein
Professor and Chair of Political Science
Faculty Website
kopstein@uci.edu
Cecelia Lynch
Lynch
Professor, Political Science
School of Social Sciences
clynch@uci.edu
Gloria MarkProfessor
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
gmark@ics.uci.edu
Liron Mor
Mor
Assistant Professor, Comparative Literature
School of Humanities
morl@uci.edu
Kris Peterson
Peterson
Associate Professor, Political Science
School of Social Sciences
Faculty Website
kris@uci.edu
Nasrin Rahimieh
Rahimieh
Howard Baskerville Professor of Humanities, Comparative Literature
School of Humanities
Published Books
nasrin.rahimieh@uci.edu
Bryan Reynolds
Reynolds
Chancellor's Professor, Drama
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
Published Books
breynold@uci.edu
Ian StraughnLecturer, Anthropology
School of Social Sciences
ian.straughn@uci.edu