Affiliated Faculty - Queer Studies

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Jonathan Alexander
Alexander
Chancellor's Professor of English, Departments of English, Education and Gender & Sexuality Studies
Published Books
jfalexan@uci.edu
Christine Balance
Balance
Department of Asian American Studies
Published Books
cbalance@uci.edu
Sharon Block
Block
Department of History
Published Books
sblock@uci.edu
Tom Boellstorff
Boellstorff
Department of Anthropologytboellst@uci.edu
Lucas Hilderbrand
Hilderbrand
Department of Film & Media Studies
Published Books
lucas.h@uci.edu
Susan Jarratt
Jarratt
Department of Comparative Literature, & Department of Education
Published Books
sjarratt@uci.edu
Laura Hyun Yi Kang
Kang
Department of Gender & Sexuality Studies
Published Books
laura.kang@uci.edu
Simon Leung
Leung
Department of Studio Artsleungss@uci.edu
Bliss Cua Lim
Lim
Department of Film & Media Studies
Published Books
flim@uci.edu
Lilith Mahmud
Mahmud
Department of Gender & Sexuality Studies
Published Books
lmahmud@uci.edu
Bill Maurer
Maurer
Department of Anthropologywmmaurer@uci.edu
Glen Mimura
Mimura
Department of Film and Media Studies
Published Books
gmimura@uci.edu
Rachel O'Toole
O'Toole
Department of History
Published Books
rotoole@uci.edu
Nasrin Rahimieh
Rahimieh
Department of Persian Studies and Culture, & Department of Comparative Literature, & Department of Gender & Sexuality Studies
Published Books
nrahimie@uci.edu
Bryan Reynolds
Reynolds
Department of Drama
Published Books
breynold@uci.edu
Jeanne Scheper
Scheper
Department of Gender & Sexuality Studies
Published Books
jscheper@uci.edu
Annette SchlichterDepartment of Comparative Literature
Published Books
aschlich@uci.edu
Jennifer Terry
Terry
Department of Gender & Sexuality Studies
Published Books
jterry@uci.edu
Emily Thuma
Thuma
Department of Gender & Sexuality Studies
Tiffany Willoughby-Herard
Willoughby-Herard
Department of African American Studies
Published Books
twilloug@uci.edu