French Studies

Core Faculty - French

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Herschel Farbman
Farbman
Associate Professor of French
Published Books
hfarbman@uci.edu
Peter Frei
Frei
Assistant Professorpfrei@uci.edu
Christophe Litwin
Litwin
Assistant Professor of Frenchchristophe.litwin@uci.edu
Catherine Malabou
Malabou
Ph.D., Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales: Philosophy. Professor of Comparative Literature and European Languages and Studiescmalabou@uci.edu
Maryse Mijalski
Mijalski
Lecturer and Academic Coordinator in Frenchmjmijals@uci.edu
Carrie J. Noland
Noland
Professor of French and Director of the French Program
Published Books
cjnoland@uci.edu