Highlights

Highlights

UC Irvine Student Center

Affiliated Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Catherine Benamou
Benamou
Ph.D. New York University
Associate Professor of Film & Media Studies
Published Books
cbenamou@uci.edu
Victoria Bernal
Bernal
Ph.D. Northwestern
Associate Professor of Anthropology
vbernal@uci.edu
Victoria Johnson
Johnson
Ph.D. University of Southern California
Associate Professor of Film & Media Studies
Published Books
v.e.johnson@uci.edu
Claire Kim
Kim
Ph.D. Yale University
Professor of Asian American Studies and Political Science
Published Books
cjkim@uci.edu
Jessica Millward
Millward
Ph.D. UC Los Angeles
Associate Professor of History
millward@uci.edu
Fatimah Rony
Rony
Ph.D. Yale University
Professor of Film & Media Studies
Published Books
fatimah@uci.edu
Gabriele Schwab
Schwab
Ph.D. University of Konstanz
Ph.D. New Center for Psychoanalysis, Los Angeles
Chancellor's Professor of Comparative Literature
Published Books
gmschwab@uci.edu
Roxanne Varzi
Varzi
Ph.D. Columbia University
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Film & Media Studies
rvarzi@uci.edu
Linda Vo
Vo
Ph.D. UC San Diego
Professor of Asian American Studies
Published Books
voltuci@gmail.com