Asian Studies - Social Science Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Tom Boellstorff
Boellstorff
Professor & Graduate Student Director, Anthropologytboellst@uci.edu
Wang Feng
Feng
Professor, Sociologyfwang@uci.edu
Kamal Sadiq
Sadiq
Associate Professor, Political Science
Social Movements and Collective Action, Political Sociology, China's Political Transition
kamal@uci.edu
David A. Smith
Smith
Professor, Sociologydasmith@uci.edu
Dorothy Solinger
Solinger
Professor, Political Science
Chinese Domestic Politics and Political Economy, Comparative Politics, East Asian Politics
dorjsoli@uci.edu
Yang Su
Su
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Sociologysu.yang@uci.edu
Robert Uriu
Uriu
Associate Professor, Political Sciencermuriu@uci.edu
Mei Zhan
Zhan
Assistant Professor, Anthropologymzhan@uci.edu