Asian Studies - Humanities Faculty

NameTitle/InterestEmail
Serk Bae-Suh
Bae-Suh
Associate Professor, East Asian Languages & Literature
Published Books
suhsb@uci.edu
Emily Baum
Baum
Assistant Professor, Historyemily.baum@uci.edu
Vinayak Chaturvedi
Chaturvedi
Associate Professor, History
Director, Center for Asian Studies
Published Books
vinayak@uci.edu
Chungmoo Choi
Choi
Associate Professor, East Asian Languages & Literature
Published Books
cchoi@uci.edu
James Fujii
Fujii
Associate Professor, East Asian Languages & Literature
Published Books
jafujii@uci.edu
Michael Fuller
Fuller
Professor, East Asian Languages & Literature
School of Humanities
Published Books
mafuller@uci.edu
Qitao Guo
Guo
Associate Professor of History
Published Books
guoq@uci.edu
Martin Huang
Huang
Professor, East Asian Languages & Literature
Published Books
mwhuang@uci.edu
Kyung Hyun Kim
Kim
Professor, East Asian Languages & Literature
Published Books
kyunghk@uci.edu
Susan B. Klein
Klein
Associate Professor of Japanese Literature and Culture
Published Books
sbklein@uci.edu
Bliss Cua Lim
Lim
Associate Professor, Film & Media Studies
Published Books
film@uci.edu
Catherine Liu
Liu
Film and Media Studies
Published Books
liu@uci.edu
R. Radhakrishnan
Radhakrishnan
Professor, English
Published Books
rradhakr@uci.edu
Jeffrey Wasserstrom
Wasserstrom
Chancellor's Professor, History
Published Books
jwassers@uci.edu
Bert Winther-Tamaki
Winther-Tamaki
Chair, Art History
Published Books
dewinthe@uci.edu
Hu Ying
Ying
Professor, EALL
Published Books
huying@uci.edu