Department Location

Department of Art History
2000 Humanities Gateway
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-2785
(949) 824-3532
arthis@uci.edu

Campus Maps

Administrative Staff

Whiting

Cecile Whiting, Chair, Chancellor's Professor of Art History, FOAH Founder & Director
cwhiting@uci.edu
(949) 824-2464

Pace

Beth Pace, Department Manager
epace@uci.edu
(949) 824-8596

Flanagan

Cecilia Flanagan, UG Coordinator, AHUA Advisor and FOAH Liaison
c.flanagan@uci.edu
(949) 824-5386

Hinojosa-Garcia

Arielle Hinojosa-Garcia, Humanities Graduate Counselor, 4+1 Program Coordinator
hinojosa@uci.edu
(949) 824-6441

Yonas

Eva Yonas, Program and Personnel Analyst
eyonas@uci.edu
(949) 824-3532

Layton

Heather Layton, Finance Assistant
hlayton@uci.edu
(949) 824-6635