Department Location

UCI Department of Asian American Studies
3000 Humanities Gateway
Irvine, CA 92697-6900
(949) 824-2376

Campus Maps

UCI Staff Outside of Asian American Studies

Counseling Center

Shruti Mukkamala
, Senior Staff Psychologist
smukkam1@uci.edu
(949) 824-6457
http://www.counseling.uci.edu/staff/

Cross-Cultural Center

Jade Agua, Director, Cross-Cultural Center
jagua@uci.edu
(949) 824-2001

Kathy Dong, Office Manager, Cross-Cultural Center
kdong@uci.edu
(949) 824-0644

Nadeeka Karunaratne, Student Development Coordinator, Cross-Cultural Center
nadeeka.k@uci.edu
(949) 824-0585

http://ccc.uci.edu/about/staff.php
ccc.uci.edu

UCI Libraries

Orange County & Southeast Asian Archive (OC & SEAA) Center


Thuy Vo Dang
, Curator for the Southeast Asian Archive/Research Librarian for Asian American Studies
thuy.vodang@uci.edu
(949) 824-1878
https://www.faculty.uci.edu/profile.cfm?faculty_id=6008
website or information for the Transforming Libraries/Transforming Knowledge Project, Special Collections, Orange County Region collection, and Southeast Asian Archive.:
https://ocseaa.lib.uci.edu/
https://ocseaa.lib.uci.edu/community_archives

Audra Eagle Yun, Head of Special Collections & Archives and University Archivist
audra.yun@uci.edu
(949) 824-2263
https://www.faculty.uci.edu/profile.cfm?faculty_id=5895

Krystal Tribbett, Curator for Orange County Regional History/Research Librarian for Orange County
ktribbet@uci.edu
949-824-9027
http://www.faculty.uci.edu/profile.cfm?faculty_id=6414

Jimmy Zavala, Project Coordinator Librarian, Transforming Libraries/Transforming Knowledge
zavalaj2@uci.edu
(949) 824-8633
https://www.faculty.uci.edu/profile.cfm?faculty_id=6365
https://ocseaa.lib.uci.edu/imls_grant

Veteran Services Center

Jane D. Killer
, Assistant Director, Veteran Services Center
Jane.Killer@uci.edu
(949) 824-3500
http://veteran.uci.edu/staff.php
www.veteran.uci.edu